Premadhar Research Institute & hospital in Ayurveda , Naturopathy & Yoga Sciences since 1997. situated at Prahaldpur road, Deep Vihar, Pensile, Delhi-42


  • For one year 1985 during post-graduation course. Sr. Consultant at Maharishi Chark Ayurvedic Center Ashok Vihar, Since 1990


  • Worked as lecturer in Ras Shastra in Jammu Institute of Ayurveda & research w e f . 01/01/1999 to 31/12/2003
  • Was promoted to the cadre of reader and worked as reader w.e.f. 01/01/2004 to 31/01/2009
  • Experience as Professor in Institute of Ayurveda & Research w.e.f 01/02/2009 to 30/09/2010.


  • 2 year practical training in the pharmacy of institute of Post- Graduate Teaching & research in Ayurveda, Jam Nagar while Pursuing MD(Ay).
  • Has knowledge of pharmaceutical preparation of different Ayurvedic  formulation including Herbo-mineral compounds
  • 21 year experience in the management of pharmacy of Premadhar Research Institute & Hospital , Prhladpur Road, Deep Vihar, Panasli Delhi-42,


  • Published two research papers in journal of research society for Ayurveda in japan in 1989 & 1999.
  • Participated in many International conferences in India.   


  • Guest of Honour Karuna awards By Karuna The Compassion and Certification of Achievement "Karuna Awards" . 
  • Guest of Honour by Stya Yog Sadhana Kendre (Rohini Delhi) 
  • Bharat Niramn ITS Highest Appreciation “The Bhaskar Award” on the 19th November 2000
  • "Rajdhani Gaurav Award" from Shri Madan Lal Khurana, Vice President, BJP & Ex-Chief Minister of govt. of NCT of Delhi on 5th Febuary 2001 at Triveni Auditorium N Delhi. Award Was
  • Get awarded from Dalai lama in 2003 from excellence Service in Ayurveda.
  • Hon'ble Guest of Honor by Residents Welfare Association Sharda Niketan
  • Atulyai Nari Udghosh Samnan 2015 by Dr Sushma Pandey.
  • Rajdhani Gaurav Award by Bhawana Kala Mandir's.
  • Guest of Honour Kaynaat Award on 8th April, 2016.
  • Presented by Bhawna Kala Mandir (Regd.).
  • National Health Award -2017 Award Summit under the Agis of Nutrition and Natural Health Science Association.
  • Excellence Service Award in Ayurveda 2018 from Akhil Bhartiya Ayurveda Sangathan (ABHS) .
  • Presented by Bhawna Kala Mandir (Regd.).
  • Ayurveda Ratan from Prem Sukh International Trust .
  • Dhanwanty Award from Manav Kalyan Yog Prakritik avam Sikhsha Sansthan.